Deleting a resume is easy. Follow the steps below to learn just how to do it!
How To Delete A Resume
1. Select My Tools from the homepage.
2. Delete a resume by clicking on the Trash Can icon.
Deleting a resume is a permanent action and cannot be reversed.
Your ResyBuild dashboard can store unlimited resumes, so be sure you really want to delete it before you send it to the trash!