If you've purchased an Unlimited plan, you are welcome to cancel it at any time!
Follow the directions below to learn how.
How To Cancel My Subscription
1. Make sure you are signed in and navigate to My Dashboard
2. Click on the Billing tab in the left column
3. Under Manage your Subscription, you'll select the Cancel My Subscription link
Note: You should receive an email confirmation that your subscription has been cancelled.
If you have cancelled your subscription before the billing period ends, you will still have Unlimited access to our tools until the new billing cycle starts. At that time, you will automatically be moved to our Free plan and you will not be charged unless you choose to Upgrade again.
For Course Members
If you are currently enrolled in one of our paid courses, or have purchased a digital product, cancelling your Unlimited subscription will not affect this in any way. Cancelling your Unlimited subscription will not cancel you from a course membership or cancel any payments you may owe on a course or product.
Please see our refund and cancellation policy here.